Free Web Hosting Provider - Web Hosting - E-commerce - High Speed Internet - Free Web Page
Search the Web

2014 SALES/EVENTS

HOME PAGE ABOUT SOAP SHOP NOW! GUEST BOOK 2014 SALE/EVENTS LOCATIONS



-ALL LOCATIONS IN MICHIGAN- 

-all subject to change-

updated 10/22/2014

-All dates tentative

October 25 2014-Saturday 9am-2pm, Harvest Arts & Craft Show, First Reformed Church, 148 E Central Ave, Zeeland MI

November 1, 2014-Saturday 10am-2pm, Grace Life Bible Church Craft/Vender Show, 3020 Lake Michigan Drive NW, Grand Rapids MI

November 8, 2014-Saturday 9am-3pm, Byron Center Fine Arts Booster Craft Fair, 8500 Burlingame SW, Byron Center MI

November 15, 2014-Saturday, Grand Haven Community Center

November 22, 2014-Saturday 9am-3pm, Hudsonville Lions Club Holiday Craft Show, 5037  32nd Ave, Hudsonville MI

December 6, 2014-Saturday 9am-3pm, West Catholic Annual Holiday Arts and Craft Fair, 1801 Bristol NW, Grand Rapids MI

December 13, 2014-Saturday 9am-3pm, 26th Annual Holiday Craft Fair, Rockford High School, Rockford MI

December 19, 2014-Friday, Annual Holiday Happy Goat Open House, Allendale MI 

 

2014 KERSTMARKT SCHEDULE: Holland MI

Saturday, November 22, 9 – 3

Friday, November 28, 11 – 8

Saturday, November 29, 9 – 5

Tuesday, December 2, 3 – 8 (Santa Parade 7 pm)

Friday, December 5, 3 – 8

Saturday, December 7, 9 – 5

Friday, December 12, 3 – 8

Saturday, December 13, 9 – 5 

 

2014 Farmer Market Locations

new schedule up in 2015(-: